Reached 500 HP

in HIVE-MYANMAR3 years ago

Hello my friends!

Today I reached 500 HP in Hive
Decentralize Blockchain.

img_0.5536885326680931.jpg

I have been here for over one years.
I started to use Steemit in 2017.
By the time Steemit split into the
Hive, it had gained over 130 Hive
Powers. I sold steem out and
bought some Hive tokens to Power
up and some pal tokens in Hive
Engine.

img_0.3270574269015662.jpg

I am not remember exactly my Hive
power at that time may be
over 200. In Steemit There had a
Myanmars Community to Support
Myanmars users who create
original post and writing. But after
moving in Hive Blockchain
Myanmar Community became
weak. And some users did not
move to Hive Blockchain. But Myanmar Community Leader
@kachinhenry believe in Hive
blockchain. Now we follow him.

Thare have I need to say Thanks
who are
@kachinhenry
@golden.future
@htwegyi
@donjaun
@tin.aung.soe
@ Whale and Ecency app

Thank You so much

And I really appreciate @dbuzz
for his support. I love to use Dbuzz
Microblogging.

Now I have got some HE tokens.

img_0.5809656253196613.jpg

I will keep going to grow power in
Hive Blockchain. One day I believe that Hive can save our life in
Myanmar.


Thank You


Post creator : @myanmarkoko
From : Myanmar
Name: KoKoMoeHein


Below is Myanmar language

Myanmar Hive Community မိသားစုဝင်
များအားလုံး မင်္ဂလာပါ...

ဒီကနေ့မှာဆိုရင် ကျွန်တော့်ရဲ့ Hive Acc လေး
ဟာ HP 500 ပြည့်ခဲ့ပါပြီ။ Steemit မှစခဲ့သော
Hive Platform မှာ အခုဆိုရင် အတောင်မစုံ
သေးပေမဲ့ အမွှေးအမျှင်လေးများ ပေါက်ရောက်လာ
ခဲ့ပါပြီ။

အခုလို ဖြစ်လာအောင် ဝိုင်းဝန်းကူညီလက်တွဲခဲ့ကြ
တဲ့ ဆာဟင်၊ ကိုဟိန်း၊ ဦးထွေး၊ ကိုဒွန်နှင့် ယခင်က
Steemit မှ မိတ်ဆွေများအားလုံးကို အထူး
ကျေးဇူးတင်ကြောင်း ပြောကြားလိုပါတယ်။
အရင်က Steemit ရထားကြီးမှ ဆင်းကာ ယခု
Hive ရထားကြီးပေါ်တွင် ကျွန်တော်တစ်ယောက်
ပျော်ပျော်ကြီး စီးနင်းလိုက်ပါလို့နေပါတယ်။

အနာဂတ်တွင် Hive ဟာ မြန်မာပြည်ကြီးဆီ ကောင်းခြင်းတွေ ယူဆောင်လာပေးလိမ့်မယ်လို့
ယုံကြည်ပါတယ်။

မိတ်ဆွေများအားလုံးကို ထပ်လောင်း ကျေးဇူးတင်
ကြောင်းပြောကြားရင် ပိုစ်ကို အဆုံးသတ်လိုက်
ရပါတယ်။

img_0.860807218267649.jpg

ကိုကိုမိုးဟိန်း
@myanmarkoko

Sort:  

Swap-Hive တွေ 200 ကျော် ဘာတွေ Trade မှာလဲဟေ့။
Congratulations Minnow!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@myanmarkoko! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tin.aung.soe.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

ဟီးအဲ့တာ pal ရောင်းထားတာပါ။ လောလောဆယ်တော့
ဘာမှ မဝယ်ဖြစ်သေးပါဘူးဗျ။ နောင်ခါ စျေးတက်လာမဗ ကစားမလားလို့ပါ။
ကိုဟိန်း စိတ်ကူးလေးရှိရင် ပြောပြပါဦး

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@tin.aung.soe! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

Good job, Bro. Keep it up.

Thnak you so much sir.
I will try my best.

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@kachinhenry! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

ဇွဲရှိ ဇွဲကောင်း ရေးနိုင်သူတစ်ဦးပါပဲ။

ဟုတ် ဦးထွေးရေ... အာရကေ မစိုက်နိုင်တော့လည်း
လုံ့လ ဝရိလေးထား လုပ်ရတာပ။
ဟီး ဦးထွေးတို့ကို မမှီသေးပါဘူးဗျ။
အများကြီးကြိုးစားရဦးမှာ ။

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@htwegyi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

ဝမ်းသာပါတယ်ဗျာ ကျွတ်တော်တို့ကတော့ Power ပြန်ရဖို့အတွက် အလှမ်းဝေးသွားပါပြီ 😁😁😁 ဒါပေမဲ့ လုပ်တော့လုပ်နေပါတယ် အကြံဖန်ထု နယ် sv တေနဲ့ရော 😜😜😜 စိမဆိုးကြေး


Posted via proofofbrain.io

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ ဖြေးဖြေးချင်း လုပ်ဆောင်သွားကြတာပေါ့ဗျာ။

good job.. my friend.. =) keep it up.. 500 hp is a great achievement.. the next target 1000 hp..

Thank you so much friend.
I will try my best to reach my next target 1000HP.

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@luueetang! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)

မိုက်တယ်ဗျာ

ဟုတ် ကျေးဇူးပါ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep going. At about 530 you are officially a minnow!

Itis really I will try to reach that "minnow"
Thank You

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @myanmarkoko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations on your achievements.