My nature cleaning mission in 26 November 2021 || CLEANPLANET - 🌍🌏 ||

in HIVE-MYANMAR2 years ago (edited)

My nature cleaning mission in 26 November 2021
|| CLEANPLANET - 🌍🌏 ||

nyimwa_hive_cover_photo.jpg

Hello friends, I wish you a happy Friday from Myanmar. Today is Friday, 26 November 2021. I hope everybody is well and fine in this day.

Today I am making the environment beautiful. I am trying to get rid of plastic waste in my area.

hive_line_2.gif

I am still busy today. In the evening, I took a short walk to calm down.

While walking, I bought some groceries for my family at a grocery store.

On the way home, some plastic debris was found on the side of the road and cleared.

img_20211126_153601.jpg

img_20211126_153607.jpg

img_20211126_153620.jpg

img_20211126_153644.jpg

I tried my best to clean up the plastic rubbish and plastic cans on the side of the road to beautify the environment.

I picked up the trash one by one and collected it.
Then I threw the trash in the bin. You can see my photos taken this evening.

hive_line_2.gif

Hello @cleanplanet,
See my nature cleaning mission in the Friday Evening.
The next time I find rubbish on the side of the road, I will try to get rid of the rubbish and the plastic.

hive_line_2.gif

We will do our best to keep our planet clean.

@nyimwa

hive_line_2.gif

မင်္ဂလာပါ မိတ်ဆွေတို့ရေ။ ပျော်ရွှင်စရာ သောကြာနေ့ကို မြန်မာနိူင်ငံ မှနေ၍ နှုတ်ဆက်လိုက်ပါတယ်။

ဒီနေ့ 2021 ခုနှစ် နိုဝင်ဘာလ 26 ရက် သောကြာနေ့ ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ အားလုံးပဲ နေကောင်းကျန်းမာပါစေလို့ မျှော်လင့်ပါတယ်။

ဒီနေ့ ပတ်ဝန်းကျင်ကို လှပအောင် လုပ်နေပါတယ်။ ကျွန်တော်တို့ဒေသမှာ ပလတ်စတစ်အမှိုက်တွေကို ဖယ်ရှားဖို့ ကြိုးစားနေပါတယ်။

hive_line_2.gif

ဒီနေ့ လည်း ကျွန်တော် အလုပ်များနေပါတယ်။ ညနေပိုင်းမှာ ညောင်းအညာပြေအောင် ခေတ္တ လမ်းလျောက်ထွက်ခဲ့ပါတယ်။

လမ်းလျောက်သွားနေရင်း ကုန်စုံဆိုင်တစ်ခုမှာ မိသားစု အတွက် စားသောက်စရာ အချို့ ဝယ်ယူခဲ့ပါတယ်။

အိမ်အပြန်လမ်းတွင် ပလတ်စတစ်အမှိုက်အချို့ကို လမ်းဘေးတွင် တွေ့ရှိရသဖြင့် ရှင်းလင်းခဲ့ပါသည်။

hive_line_2.gif

လမ်းဘေးတွင် ရှိနေသော ပလပ်စတစ် အမှိုက်များနှင့် ပလပ်စတစ်ဘူးခွံများအား ကျွန်တော်သည် ပါတ်ဝန်းကျင် လှပသာယာရေးအတွက် တတ်နိုင်သလောက် ကြိုးစားရှင်းလင်း ဆောင်ရွက်ခဲ့ပါတယ်။

ကျွန်တော်ဟာ အမှိုက်များကို တစ်ခုချင်းစီ လိုက်လံကောက်ယူပြီးတော့ စုစည်းလိုက်ပါတယ်။

နောက်ပီးတော့ ကျွန်တော်ဟာ ထိုအမှိုက်များကို အမှိုက်ပုံးသို့ စွန့်ပစ်လိုက်ပါတယ်။ ဒီညနေခင်းမှာ ရိုက်ထားတဲ့ ကျွန်တော့်ရဲ့ ဓါတ်ပုံတွေကို တွေ့နိုင်ပါတယ်။

မင်္ဂလာပါ @cleanplanet
သောကြာနေ့ ညနေပိုင်းတွင် ကျွန်ုပ်၏ သဘာဝ သန့်ရှင်းရေး မစ်ရှင်ကို ကြည့်ရှုပါ။

နောက်တစ်ကြိမ် ဒီလိုလမ်းမဘေးမှာ အမှိုက်များ တွေ့ရှိခဲ့ရင် ညစ်ညမ်းတဲ့ အမှိုက်တွေနဲ့ ပလတ်စတစ်တွေကို ဖယ်ရှားဖို့ ကြိုးစားပါဦးမည်။

hive_line_2.gif

ကျွန်တော်တို့ရဲ့ ကမ္ဘာမြေကို သန့်ရှင်းအောင် အစွမ်းကုန် လုပ်ဆောင်သွားမှာပါ

@nyimwa

hive_line_2.gif

Sort:  

Good job. You are the best.
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

What did the Buddhist say at the sandwich shop?
Make me one with everything.

@nyimwa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nyinyiwin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Thanks you bro !LOLZ

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
nyinyiwin tipped nyimwa (x1)
@uthantzin(9/10) tipped @nyimwa (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nyimwa.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more