My first Power Up Day

in HIVE-MYANMAR3 years ago (edited)

This is my first time powering up at 1st day of the month. I've heard of this activity from @donjaun . But my hive isn't sufficient to power up cause I need to power up 10 hive at least. I didn't know about power up day and I used my hive to buy PIZZA token. After buying PIZZA tokens, I left only 5 hive. So I need to borrow 5 hive from him. Thank you so much for letting me borrow hive. I'll pay back immediately when I get 5 hive.

img_0.7450157131150277.jpg

I have only 11.682 hive (included 5 hive I borrowed) as you can see in the photo. I used all 11 hive to power up.

img_0.19094818266287322.jpg

After powering up, I've 73.913 HP. I got 11 more HP.

img_0.21607246166032512.jpg

Now , I know that the first day of every month is the power up day. From next month, I'm going to try to power up using more hive.
That's all for tonight.
Thank you for your patience.
Have a good night.

Sort:  

Good job !PIZZA

Thank you !PIZZA

@callmemaungthan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @viviankay00.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

great job
keep it up

I'd seen your power up post since last month. I understood a little bit but not all that time. But now after knowing that, it becomes a better reason to be more active in Hive platform. Thank you , Sir. !PIZZA

@donjaun! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @viviankay00.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Congratulations @viviankay00! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Good doing on hive! !PIZZA

@viviankay00! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nilarwin.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Have a good day. !PIZZA

@nilarwin! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @viviankay00.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

keep it up ... !PIZZA

@viviankay00! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @kachinhenry.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)

I'll try my best.

ဒီလိုပဲ ဖြေးဖြေးနဲ့ အပ်သွားရတာပါပဲ။ !PIZZA

@viviankay00! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nyinyiwin.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ ။ hive တွေ ဖြေးဖြေးချင်းစုသွားမယ် ရှင့် ။