Vibes web3 music competition week 10

in Vibeslast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello everyone it another wonderful week for music lovers on vibes weekly competition I'm so happy to partake this week, it has been a while since the last time i posted but thanks to God I'm back. really appreciate @lordbutterfly for keeping the community active.
this week I'm presenting a song i so much love and have been meditating on it all day and night.
it is titled perfection and originally sung by our golden singer moses bliss. the song is a massage to all the believers of jesus that should come to the realization of being perfect through Christ.
here is the lyrics
I am perfect in everything
God has said it that’s what it is
I am perfect in everything
God has said it that’s what it is
Then I am walking in His Glory
Walking in His Grace
Walking in perfection
That’s just the way it is
I am walking in His Glory
Walking in His Grace
Walking in perfection
That’s just the way it is e yeah eh
My life is not ordinary
For the Holy Spirit Lives inside me yeah e yeah
And in everything I do
I do it just like Jesus I do it just like Jesus
Cause I function by the Spirit
And I’m perfect in the Lord
I’m not moved by what I see
Moved by what I hear
Cos the Word of God is Final
And it shows me who I am
I’m never never moved by what I see
Moved by what I hear
The Word of God is Final
And it shows me who I am
So I am walking in His Glory
Walking in His Grace oo
Walking in perfection
That’s just the way it is
I am walking in His Glory
Walking in His Grace
Walking in perfection
That’s just the way it is
I am walking in His Glory
Walking in His Grace walking in Grace o o
Walking in perfection
That’s just the way it is that’s just the way it is
I am walking in His Glory
Walking in His Grace
Walking in perfection
That’s just the way it is
Alig


▶️ 3Speak

Here is my x link
~~~ embed:1788920594072781229?t=I-5FRDtyytovJvJQV3S_nQ&s=19 twitter metadata:c3lsdmFfc2xpbTQyMzUxfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3N5bHZhX3NsaW00MjM1MS9zdGF0dXMvMTc4ODkyMDU5NDA3Mjc4MTIyOXw= ~~~