Beautiful Day Hivians

in ChallengeEOS4 years ago

IMG_20200523_120501_339_1592259886916.jpg

Hello Guys,

Top of the morning from here to you all. I hope you guys are doing well. This morning was a rainy one in my state since we are since we are still in the rainy season. So I am currently Beta testing the Challengeeos App Version 5 for Android mobile and the user friendly UI which the App now possesses is one in a million. Visit Google PlayStore if you are using an Android mobile to download the Version Beta version of the App and start testing. Your feedbacks of inputs you will like to see are highly welcomed.

Once you are done Beta testing kindly comment on this post so I can reply you with a Telegram group link so you can officially submit your feedbacks. Watch out for my next post for more details about the https://challengedapp.io Version 5 App.

Sort:  

I'm testing challengeeos app beta version too... great improvements and beautiful design... I cant wait for official launch, this new features are very good...

Yeah right. Likewise me! I am waiting for the official mainnet launch too. 😁

@tipu curate 👍🏾 !trdo

bless up bro !

No problem bro 🤜🏾🤛🏾