Reasons I chose the ChallengeEosApp

in ChallengeEOS4 years ago

Hello everyone, recently I came across an Eos gaming based app that rewards its users for using it to carry out different and specific tasks. This is absolutely different from the usual ones you have been playing. The reward system is what attracted me to it at first, who doesn't like rewards? I guess no one.

In the above video, I explained my reasons for choosing the ChallengeEos App. I got 20 CHL tokens at first registration, I also got to take on a challenge by a fellow user. You as a new user can also create new tasks with descriptions/details on what to do with specific instructions attached.

What do i stand to Get?

Challengeeos rewards its users with SENSE, CHL, EETH, SAND tokens as payment tokens. Good news is BTC payment system will be added soon on the new version, the developers are working to get this done. So I guess the board of users will soon go overboard.

Do you want to also participate in the contest by @citimillz? Here's a Link to the contest, it's very easy. Make the video and post to this particular community and you stand a chance to get rewarded as well.

Special thanks to @citimillz and @challengedacc who have made this possible.

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3ebiYW61dkW16qTycFmPuPemKPPoJatvhYJsUoARdDEVjcgDmGzt4TbBdzpPw5CmnrDd17eFGmDm4XgragLc7vHbgCVXsug9gLBnVk2s7uZ8TmdMEE8YE.jpeg

Sort:  

Awesome video! You do a job good of explaining the GPS portion of Challengeeos and how it works! That part of Challengeeos can be the most confusing for new users! Awesome video!

Thank you so much @anderson91. I hope to contribute more

Thank you for promoting the @challengedac App! See you around.

Thank you, I hope to do my best