February HPUD: Getting Closer to My Goals

in Hive Power3 months ago

This will just be a short update with my Hive account, celebrating Hive Power Up Day this February. This is my 2nd power up this year but I haven't made a report last month. Anyway, I decided to power up 347.449 HIVE today. It wasn't my plan to power up this huge amount considering that I might need some money due to several expenses in school, but since the market is down, my rule is to power up everything when the power up day comes if the price is still not going upward.

Screenshot_2024-02-01-20-06-39-57_f47484f9b24111b93e9a47c1dfbc1846.jpg

Screenshot_2024-02-01-20-06-56-57_f47484f9b24111b93e9a47c1dfbc1846.jpg

This made my account having a total of 1861 HIVE POWER. Little by little, I will achieve my goal which is to have 2,000 HP. This goal was last year, but I didn't achieve it. So let me just continue the goal this year.

I am not that active in the community when it comes to publishing and interacting but I often read interesting blogs on the platform when I have time. School is becoming busier and expensive because we have to buy materials for design subjects, so my progress with my Hive goal is moving slower than expected.

So much for the update, I might write again soon. Happy Hive Power Up Day!

Hive divider from TheTerminal.png

About the author

Mark Laurence Oabel avatar.png

Laurence, also known as Laurenceuuu and anonymous02 is a student who is currently taking a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. He is expanding his knowledge and skills by blogging where he mostly writes about digital marketing, productivity, and making money online.

Hive divider from TheTerminal.png

How to Write and Earn on Hive (Beginner's Guide).png

How to: Write and Earn on Hive (Beginner’s Guide)
Hive is a blockchain-based blogging platform where you can get rewards in cryptocurrency called Hive, Hive power, (HP), and Hive dollar (HBD).

After reading this e-book, you must learn:

  • How to write on Hive?
  • How does the reward distribution work?
  • How not to get downvoted on the platform?
  • Recommended communities to join as a beginner.

Get a copy of this e-book: How to: Write and Earn on Hive (Beginner’s Guide) for FREE

Hive divider from TheTerminal.png


Graphics are made and designed by the author using Canva. All images are mine unless stated otherwise. Page dividers are from TheTerminal.

Sort:  

Happy Hive PUD @anonymous02 💪🐝

Congrats Lau.. Just keep it up ,😁
!PIZZA

Happy HPUD!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jane1289(1/5) tipped @anonymous02

Congratulations @anonymous02! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Ahh,,, it's you.. :D
Congrats your power up