bigosik- introduce yourself post

in Hive Power9 months ago

Dzień dobry HIVE!

Z tej strony bigosik. Zapraszam Was na mojego bloga.
Znajdziecie tu głównie zdjęcia z podróży- tych mniejszych i tych większych.
Mieszkam w Polsce, a konkretnie na Mazowszu i mam 30 lat.
Pierwszy aparat kupiłem jakieś 5-6 lat temu. Drona 2 lata później.
W krypto jestem od końca hossy 2021 roku. Wszedłem oczywiście na górce jak większość amatorów.

Na fali powracającego pozytywnego sentymentu postanowiłem spróbować tu swoich sił. Do zobaczenia w przyszłości!

Good morning HIVE!
Bigosik here (my nickname refers to a famous Polish dish). I invite you to my blog.
Here you will find mainly photos from trips - both small and large.
I live in Poland, specifically in Masovia, and I am 30 years old.
I bought my first camera about 5-6 years ago, first drone 2 years ago. I have been in crypto since the end of the 2021 bull market. Of course, I climbed the hill like most amateurs.
On the wave of returning positive sentiment, I decided to try my hand here. See you in the future!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Cześć witamy :) W razie gdybyś miał pytania, to nie krępuj się wołać i wpadnij na polski kanał na czacie openhive.chat :)

Congratulations @bigosik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023