You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Winners List for #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) February 1st, 2022

in Hive Power2 years ago (edited)

Hey @traciyork and @abh12345 can I ask what I missed for this months Hive PUDday to miss out on the list please?

I thought that I met all of the requirements....(and this is the 2nd time I've missed out for some reason too...)

Thankyou!!! 😊

Sort:  

Hey @chocolatescorpi! That's right - I remember that you missed a HivePUD before, although I can't remember why. This time however, it's because you didn't tag your February 1st post with either #HivePUD or #HPUD as one of the first five tags, so when Asher did the data pull, it wasn't recognized by the system as a Power Up Day post.

Here's the relevant bit from this month's announcement post -

Screenshot 2022-02-06 at 22-54-45 Hive Power Up Day for February 1st 2022 PeakD.png

I hope you give it another go for March! 🤗

Oooohhhhhhhh, yes I see, I did tag it in the actual post, but forgot in the tag bit...😱

What a dilberry I am! 🙄

Ohwell, no problem! Atleast I'll remember to properly tag it in the taggy section next time...(I hope!)

image.png