Powering Up: The Progress Continues

in Hive Powerlast year (edited)


Hello, Hivers! Today is the first day of March and that means...


It's Hive Power Up Day!


I almost forgot that today was something special for the community. I was busy and occupied by other things so thanks to @dennnmarc for reminding me. You are the best! I will now set a reminder to my calendar so I won't forget this again.

In the previous month, I became productive in publishing. I felt that my stabilizing mental health is one of the factors that contributed to my good performance.

I am able to build new connections and prosper the existing ones. That was a win and progress toward my goal this year :)). Although I am not yet consistent, I can say that I am trying and that's better than nothing.

In total, I made 9 posts!

Finding Solace https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@cli4d/finding-solace
My Entry to Hive Business Card Design Contest https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@cli4d/my-entry-to-hive-business-card-design-contest
Filipinos' Global Dominance in Watching Vlogs can be Explained by My Own Personal Experience: An Opinion https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@cli4d/filipinos-global-dominance-in-watching-vlogs-can-be-explained-by-my-own-personal-experience-an-opinion
What's your Status this Valentines? https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@cli4d/whats-your-status-this-valentines
Having my Skin Checked by a Dermatologist and Meeting a Fellow Hiver https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@cli4d/having-my-skin-checked-by-a-dermatologist-and-meeting-a-fellow-hiver
Live Like Ordinary Filipinos https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@cli4d/live-like-ordinary-filipinos
Junji Ito Maniac: Tales of the Macabre — A Netflix Series Review https://peakd.com/hive-166847/@cli4d/junji-ito-maniac-tales-of-the-macabre-a-netflix-series-review
Surviving an Exhausting Week! https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@cli4d/surviving-an-exahusting-week
What Kills Me Makes Me feel Alive https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@cli4d/what-kills-me-makes-me-feel-alive

Powering Up 🔋

Moving forward, this is the present amount of my Hive Power. An increased of 5.96% from my old HP. Not bad! A slow progress is still a progress.

NEW
OLD

I also received a delegation from Hive PH as a prize from the writing contest I participated last January 🥳. Thank you fam!

To continue my support to the community, I decided to power up. This is lower than my target goal of 37.5 HIVE per month because I need to withdraw some money for my personal expenses but I will try my best to get back on track next HPUD.

Like they say, when you power up, everybody wins 🚀.

This is my new Hive Power after powering up! A total of 8.07% increased from my old Hive power. I am near to my target goal of 1000 HP. Maybe another 2 months (?) and I will reach that milestone.


A moment after, I received a notification hivebuzz. A proof that I participated in HPUD this month of March 🥳.

I hope this month will bring a continuous peace of mind and financial stability. Let's see where March will bring us...

About the author

Follow me on Twitter 🤳

Sort:  

Congrats on joining HPUD. keep your account growing 😊

Thank you ate @jane1289 :))

Congrats for that power up @cli4d! Konting push na lang and 1k na!

Wohooo unting kembot nalang hahaha.

Thank you ate witty :))

Congratulations on joining the power up this month. I hope you remember to put it on your calendar so it doesn't skip your mind in the coming months.

Thank you @atomz :))

I will. I will put it on my calendar hahaha

Now, you're talking 🙌

Nice wrap up, Ford! Let's hope for more achievements this March! Woohoo!

!PIZZA for you!

Thank you, Ji! Will strive harder this month. Aja!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jijisaurart(2/5) tipped @cli4d (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

You're welcome po. Hahaha. Congrats on your successful power up today. Konting push nalang talaga, marereach mo na ang goal mo. Eyy!

Abot kamay na ang pangarap na 1K HP, unti nalang ughhh!

Malapit na po talaga. Nakakaexcite tuloy magpost ng magpost and engage with our fellow hivers.
Galing galing!

Congratulations sa power-up. ☺️
Every 1st of the month is always exciting.

Thank you @missleray!

True, looking forward every first day of the month para makapag power up up up!

You're welcome. ☺️

Wow! Good job and congratulations on your power-up. I found a new friend. I haven't received any notification from #hivebuzz maybe I did not meet the criteria for the #hpud. Anyways still learning the process. I am reading articles from fellow Hivers that has achieved a lot here in hive. Gotta learn from the experienced like yourself brother.🤗👍🥰

Happy Hive PUD @cli4d 💪🐝

It is ok for you to withdraw some when you needed it, but you also still manage to save up and join the power up is already something awesome.

keep that power growing.

I don't even want to withdraw my hive earning yet until I reach my 1K HP goal but I have no other choice hahaha 😅

Thanks for checking this out!

Congratulations @cli4d! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!