HIVE POWER UP DAY 1.febr +10 HP, #PUM, +1 powerup helper! Paying it forward! ๐Ÿ‘

in Hive Power โ€ข last year

image.png
source

Hi all! Happy PUD and PUM! This month I chose to give the powerup helper to @geelocks to motivate her to post more regular. You can do it! And I think you write well and have many good points of views to share.๐Ÿ˜ƒ I will continue to support and upvote best post in @hive-117778 community as I find it warm, welcoming and supportive.๐Ÿ‘ And again, I hope that @bbmarko, @fifaguru and @asap.always that I helped onboard in 2022 start blogging again, comon you will thank me in 2025!๐Ÿš€


source

Had around 4.5% organic increase. And back in the saddle on my PUMs again. I chose to do the daily powerup of HIVE as I wanted to make sure we were on track for 10k HP at the end of the year. Must then increase HP by 300 and we land 301 for January. Happy happy!๐Ÿ˜ƒ


source

For now, we are also on track on the new challenge "Yearly Author" badge. But can't decide if we should go for it or if we can't bear it. It will require discipline hehe. Is anyone else doing it? How are you doing on it @castri-ja?


source

Including my TA thoughts again, as I want to track my ideas. In previous post I where thinking..

as expected we had one more dip and created the bullish divergence in RSI that I where looking for. A good spot to accumulate some Hive imo. As long as it wont get invalidated i'm still expecting a relief bounce to test 0,4 or even 0,5 the purple trendline.

Perfect, as expected we got our bounce from the bullish divergence as last time, for now we hit our purple trendline for a +75% move. Whats next? If BTC is going to continue bullish trend, im expecting HIVE to reclaime 200 daily MA as others alts, when reclaime we should pump again. Targeting $0,65-0,7. If we close and trade above that then $1,3 is next imo. Loss of $0,31 we reclaimed I think we will test our lows again. It depends on BTC. (Read my TA on BTC here, we also had a bullish divergence play out there.๐Ÿ˜‹)

source

Happy PUD and PUM, see you next month. Have a greet week. Bye! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


Read about:
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023 and more info about PUD @hivebuzz!

My previous powerup post:
HIVE POWER UP DAY 1.jan +50 HP, #PUM, +1 powerup helper! Paying it forward! ๐Ÿ‘

Would love to see you in our weekly street art contest:
CCC's Street Art Contest #129 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #128


Sincerely

Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Article, Photo

Sort: ย 

Hi,

At the moment I am in the green.

Some days I resort to short publication through the #dbuzz application when I happen to be traveling back and forth from Spain for work.

!PIZZA

Nice! Lets keep going then. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you so much๐Ÿ˜ @digi-me. Your comment on my post keeps me motivated to keep on writing. 301hp in a month๐Ÿ˜ฎ, so happy for you. You are getting closer to your 10k Hp, am sure this month will be lit. Thank you and happy new month

ย last yearย (edited)ย 

You are welcome! And You too, have a great day and week. Hugs from cold Norway hehe ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ok. Have a nice week

Congratulations @digi-me! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thanks, on track then for the yearly badge hehe

๐Ÿ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@castri-ja(1/5) tipped @digi-me (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

๐Ÿ˜‹ Thank you @castri-ja

You are welcome.

:-)

Congratulations @digi-me! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜‹

ย last yearย (edited)ย 

Congratulation on your successful PUD @digi-me ๐ŸŽ‰

Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘