You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Winners List for #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) February 1st, 2022

in Hive Power2 years ago


Congratulations to @coquicoin, @kephler, and @methodofmad!!


The three of you have won the HivePUD giveaway prize of 10 HBD sponsored by me on behalf of #MarketFriday. Thank you for helping make this event successful.

Thank you, Traci @traciyork for all your enthusiasm and hard work to make this such a success!

Coffee Heart (L).png

Sort:  

Thank you very much @dswigle and the #MarketFriday initiative for this prize. 😊🌸

It is my pleasure, @coquicoin ! Thank you for your part in powering up! Have an amazing day!

Wow! This is great thank you @dswigle and the #marketfriday. I really enjoyed this contest and I will be powering up on the first of each month!

You are welcome! That is awesome that you will be powering up again! I still power up too! It will keep that platform growing!

Thank you for your part in making it grow!

Thank you very much! I don't know what #MarketFriday is but I'll check it out 😄

You are very welcome! It was my pleasure! Thank you for your part in making the platform grow - each time one of us powers up!

#MarketFriday is a challenge I host. It is all about the markets/culture/life around the world. You will have to check it out!