April is here and the Hive Power Up Day! 🐝 πŸ’ͺ🐣

in Hive Power β€’ last month (edited)

Dear Hivers!

Another month that flies by🐝, and now it's April! The year keeps going and we are in spring, with renovating strength and power and always many ideas and more posts to share with all of you. And we also enjoy these days Easter time! 🐣

In my case it is the 4th of 2024 obviously after January, February and March, and I keep growing on Hive! So let's go with the Hive Power Up Day, hivers! πŸ’ͺ

Well my reputation is level 72 on #HIVE! Finally got it, now it will take some time to reach the level 73 but we are working on it. And if I am not wrong that means something... I cannot not qualify for prizes and rewards (but not true, there are rewards also in the HispanicPUD!). So I will continue to do these posts and to join the Hive Power Up Day!πŸ’ͺ


[Source @traciyork post]

It is therefore my 16th Power Up Day in total, and I must say that now it has been much easier, I had already some HIVE to power up fast! More HP now!

So here I have confirmed and finally quickly made now a new POWER UP of 130 HIVE again enough big, right? My goal is to reach the Dolphin category on Hive and I'm quite close. Although I think lately all is being slow and harder to get better results fast, anyway.

Despite all, my goal is to keep growing on the platform, keep publishing when I canπŸ˜… and joining some contests and I really hope to grow more in the next 30 days! (I checked hivestats.io). See the orange line!

In any case, there is always more things to learn about the ecosystem and I am still learning about it and working on it, because I think there are many opportunities here on HIVE! For example, the Holozing game project. I have arrived late but since January 16th I have started to claim my rewards and I have added a bit to the liquidity pool and delegated also some HP too to @zingtoken to get more, and then with the ZING rewards staked to get even more!

And again this month I have joined the #PUM challenge for the third time in a row! Each month of this year, and that means that I have been powering 1 HIVE every day of this month (30 days = 30 HIVE) and my HP also have grown more and I got it! Here the results!

Here the PUM badge this month

And then my HIVE POWER now grows again, already almost 5,605HP!!! Although the total with delegations and support is more than 5,306HP taking into account the done and received delegations (-299HP) thank you so much for the support dear @traciyorkπŸ™πŸ’– (hope everything is fine for you). Good numbers already and delegations now are done and profitable, I think so.

And of course, after reaching more than 5000HP my big goal is to reach -->6000HP!. And this achievement is near, hope soon! And for now I'm a Minnow but an important milestone will be to become a Dolphin finally!

Finally, if you do not know much, ask and look for information about it, I leave here the posts with useful information, both in general, thanks to @hivebuzz and @traciyork, as well as for the Hispanic community, thanks to @victoriabsb and here the links:

Come on, don't miss this day there is still time left to take advantage of the HIVE Power UP Day and the possible prizes without forgetting the appropriate #hashtags on your post about the Power Up Day, and fulfilling the requirements mentioned on the rules as well like the minimum of 10HIVE, or for example for the Hispanic Community don't forget also to set this post with the rewards to 100% power up...

And soon you will have a badge too! Just hurry up!

Happy Power Up DayπŸ’ͺ🐝 & Happy Easter🐣

Thanks for reading! Have a happy and powerful day.

The text is mine Β©Duvinca

with some screenshots from my profile

and I have created the lead/first image with Canva.com

Sort: Β 

Happy power up day! To powering up and growing ^^

Thank you so much!!! Have a wonderful April!!! πŸ€—πŸ’–

You growing nicely Amiga and you are doing so well with your tasks here. Congratulations on another HPUD and HPUM! A Dolphin soon for you which is totally worthy of your activity and efforts here. I look forward to seeing you accomplish that 😊

!PIZZA

Thanks a lot my amigo!
!PIZZA

Wow a whopping 130 hive to powerup you are growing strong on your way to becoming a whale.

Thanks! Well first let's become a dolphin, this is the next stepπŸ˜‰
Happy day!

Happy HPUD! :)
!DHEDGE
!ALIVE
!COFFEE
@tipu curate

@duvinca! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks a lot!!! Same to you πŸ€—πŸ’–
!LUV
!PGM
!ALIVE

libertycrypto27, duvinca sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@libertycrypto27! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ duvinca. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

All of us should participate in it, it benefits the project and the prices can go up.

Yeah indeed, we all here on hive should celebrate our goals! Happy HPUD!

Congratulations @duvinca! You received a personal badge!

You raised your Hive Power every day of the month! Enjoy better curation reward and more to say in governance.
Participate in the next Power Up month to get another one!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

Thanks a lot! Got it one more time! Happy month!!! πŸ€©πŸ™Œ

Well done on earning the Hive Power Up Month badge @duvinca! Your efforts are contributing to a stronger and more vibrant Hive ecosystem.

Congratulations @duvinca! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thanks a lot! A good one! Happy day!!! πŸ€—πŸŒŸ

Congrats on earning your Power Up Bee badge @duvinca!

!PIZZA
!LOL
!ALIVE

@duvinca! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cryptoyzzy. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@duvinca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptoyzzy

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
Happy April!

@cryptoyzzy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ duvinca. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @duvinca! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Β last monthΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@duvinca(2/5) tipped @coolmidwestguy
cryptoyzzy tipped duvinca
duvinca tipped cryptoyzzy
coolmidwestguy tipped duvinca

My intention here is that as soon as I finish the power down, I will participate in it every month in the same way. It is good that people are interested in the project.