Above 200 Hive

in Hive Power18 days ago

We are here now, in the fifth month of 2024, almost halfway into the end of the year. Things seem to be going so great on my side of the world, as well as on Hive, and hopefully, I could reach my goal of 10K HP by the end of the year, or it would be a lot better if I could reach it before the end of the year.

For this month's power-up, I could power up 230 Hive into my Hive power-up, most of them come from the HBD reward that I traded to Hive with a little addition from the Hive I bought on the exchange using my money, I decided to throw something into Hive again after it went to a halt for sometimes

With that power-up and then also the HP from the author and curation rewards my account grew by 482 HP in total. I will start the month with 8747 HP in my account.

I think the HBD saving will still be on hiatus at the moment, considering the Hive price is still favorable for me to stack more and more HP into my account. : )

I hope you all having a great day and a Happy power-up. :

I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
Sort:  

Congratulations @ekavieka! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

!LUV

ekavieka, pixresteemer sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

thank you pix
!VSC

That's awesome, congrats man! Really good job on the power up :D you'll be at 10k before you know it!

Thank you so much man, hopefully, 10K is reachable before the end of the year. : )
thank much for all the support you have given me.

Congratulations friend! ☺️
Sending Love and Ecency Vote.

thank you very much my friend.
you will soon reach me as well.
thank you for all the love and support. I appreciate it

mantap bang !LOLZ

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@ekavieka, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dewabrata

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

wkwkw, ayuk gas gass gass

8747 HP, WOW! that's awesome. Keep it up and congrats.

thank you very much. I am doing my best, and enjoying my time here on Hive.

Excellent, each time you accumulate and you will get closer to your goal. Greetings !

!discovery 35

Thank so much my friend. it is also because of your support. and I appreciate it very much
!VSC !LUV !PIZZA

wilfredocav, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

!BEER and !PIZZA to celebrate this pleasurable goal' reaching. 😍 Hive on!

Thanks a lot my friend. thank you very much for the support, and those lovely and tasty !PIZZA
!LOLZ and !LUV

qwerrie, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

My doctor said he could help me stop dreaming of cows playing football
I asked him to wait till after finals.

Credit: adedayoolumide
@qwerrie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
ekavieka tipped wilfredocav
qwerrie tipped ekavieka
ekavieka tipped tengolotodo
thebighigg tipped ekavieka
@ekavieka(5/5) tipped @qwerrie
ekavieka tipped thebighigg

A power up of 230 HP wow!
Happy HPUD

thnak you so much my friend.
hope to reach my goal soon.
!VSC !LOLZ

How much memory does a comedian's computer have?
Lots of gigglebytes!

Credit: reddit
@nenio, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(3/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Congratulations @ekavieka! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Nice one Eka, you are just ahead of me so I am going to say that you will hit 10k before the end of the year!

I hope so Ed, and thank you very much. Let get that 10K HP together.
!PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ

tengolotodo, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I received straight Ds in all my biology classes in college
I guess I’m bio-D-grade-able

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Well done my friend!
!PIZZA
!BBH
!LUV

ekavieka, thebighigg sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@ekavieka! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (18/50)

Thank so muc my friend, O shappy to do that kind of power up.
!PIZZA !LUV

thebighigg, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.