You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did I learn this month? | Hive Power Up Day.

You're welcome @consciouscat. It was partly a strategy to remind me (and it fell out of my head) to come back and say to you that I think your revised approach is the right one. Because if being here's not good for you, it's not good for anyone.

Things are getting better in my little corner, and I plan for them to get betterer!

Be well!

Sort:  

if being here's not good for you, it's not good for anyone.

This seems like a wise insight indeed.

Things are getting better in my little corner, and I plan for them to get betterer!

!LOL new words. I like it. And I'm glad to hear it!

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@fionasfavourites, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(1/8)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!