Happy PUD, and gettin a yearly author badge!

in Hive Power5 months ago

Good morning beautiful people!

Happy Power Up Day!
And of coursers, it's time to get a new power up month badge! I believe that I already got two badges of power up month this year! I posted and powered up every single day for two months in a row!
That really felt like hard work, but because I have had a hernia in my back, I couldn't do much outside, so I spend a lot of time behind my PC.

This month I wanted to try it again! Post every single day and also power up every day this month!
Are you joining me?

I now have the @actifit app. I could make some extra post trough that app! Maybe when I am doing some shopping! like I will show you my local supermarket! Or do you have some ideas were I can write a post about? What would you like to see from me?

Yearly Author

And I saw on @hivebuzz that I could earn a yearly author badge! Than you need to make a post every single day of one calendar year! What do you thing? Shall I try that for the year 2024? For this year I posted 172 day's already, and after this month that would be more that 200 posts! Shall I do a full 365 next year? Are there people here who have a badge like that? And are there people who would like to try that together with me? Maybe if we do it together, we can support each other!

Autumn pictures

For now, I post these two pictures that I took yesterday! I love the light here and it was so cool that the person on the bridge stayed in place! I did ran a bit to take this composition! luckily she also was taking pictures so she stayed in place!

2X9A2362.jpg

2X9A2364-bewerkt.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

Sort:  

I think you should make the yearly badge as your goal. that is a very interesting goal because it forces you to be active and make a post everyday.

I wish that I could earn that badge this year. : ) marking my full year of being really active on hive.

Same here hopting to get it this year, only 30 days left :) Go for it if you want to @haastrecht. Happy PUD to both of you and have a great weekend :))

yey. . .
all the ebst also too you my friend. I hope you can get that badge also.
it is so fun to try to get that badge. : )

Yea lets do it :))

Haha awesome 💪💪💪

Thank you, how many post did you do this year?

so far according to hivebuzz I made 335 post already for this year.
and I am so happy for it.
you are not far behind.

Wow 335, so you posts every single day? 💪💪💪

Yes, I make posts almost every day. Usually, I make a draft, and then schedule it to post everyday. it helps me when I don't have idea of what to write on a particular day.

Congratulations @haastrecht! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

the second picture is very fantasy, I like seeing the Forest like this. Unfortunately where I live there is no such nuance.

That's to bad! I know I am very privileged that I can live here! Were are you from?

I come from Aceh, but where I live many people cut down the forest..

Congratulations @haastrecht! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023