Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners

in Hive Power3 months ago

Each month we reward successful participants who committed themselves to raising their Hive Power every day of the month. As you no doubt know by now, we have shifted our Hive Power delegation reward from the Power Up Day to the Power Up Month.

Este post está traducido al español - aquí
Une version en français de ce post est disponible - ici

We aim at rewarding extremely regular participants, and those who are generous in helping others, by providing them with a 3 week Hive Power delegations!

The amount of HP delegated is calculated according to the following criteria:

  • How many successful Power Up Months in a row you have achieved.
  • The total amount you powered up during the PUD and the PUM.
  • How many PUDs in a row have you participated in
  • The levels of your power-ups on PUD (ex: you made two "level 3" and three "level 5" power-ups).
  • The number of people you helped to power-up and the amount involved.

The higher all the above-mentioned values, the higher the delegation you can receive.

Delegations winners

The Hive Power Up Month challenge ended with 75 participants successfully powering up each day of the month. They all did this in different ways but will all share receiving a delegation from us.

Remember that the more you participate in Hive Power Up Months and Power Up Helper, the bigger our delegation.

This month we will delegate 4719 Hive Power as follows:

Congratulations to all of you. Enjoy our delegation!



HiveBuzz is a project created by @arcange

Sort:  

Any word on why the hivebuzz site seems to be down? It's been several days now.

So It's not me than! thanks!

Hi @hivebuzz ,Sorry for asking, my reputation was (69), look at this comment and the time, now my reputation is (68), I don't know if other users give this topic as much importance as I do, but I feel demotivated when I see this, I It seems unfair since I work constantly.
Thank you very much for your response, or if not you, who should I ask, please tell me and thank you.

https://hive.blog/hive-136819/@pocketechange/who-s-ready-for-more-of-my-words#@lupega/s83gvi

Hello, i have been on Hive (formerly Steemit) since 2018 and i have seen the reputation go down several times over the years. It also seems to happen to everyone, so don't worry it's not just you. But i don't know why it happens.

it happens if you get flagged by an account with a higher rep

I understand that the reputation will go down if someone downvotes a post, but that is not what i am talking about. What i mean is that there seems to be a lowering in everyone's reputation at the same time every now and then. For example @lupega reputation went from 69 to 68, mine went from 55 to 54, kevmcc went from 73 to 72, kawsar8035 also went from 73 to 72 and alokkumars121 went from 81 to 80 among others.

I doubt all of these people got flagged by people at the same time, so it seems to be happening for another reason. It may be a bug or intentional, i have no idea, but i have seen several people wonder about it when it has happened before. But i have never seen an explanation for why it is happening.
I only use the hive.blod site so it may only be happening on that site.

Thank you very much for your kind words, the truth is that I already feel better, I felt depressed by the topic, if it is something intentional, the only thing I say and I will always say is that they could even turn off my account, but never, they will never be able to make my friendship with some users are affected, I get the money by working.
I wish you a happy start to the week, and thank you very much for your kindness to me, may GOD bless you always

Hmm, haven't notice or seen that. But I believe you, I haven't been around a lot

According to what you say, I guess I'm important to a whale, well it's something I've always hoped for, at least he already saw me hahahaha.
Sorry for the joke, I like to joke, life is so complicated that it is better to smile, I will continue working and persevering on the panel, there are people here that I consider my friends, friendship is equal to loyalty and I am loyal too.
I wish you a happy day, here you have a friend

Hi @kamilla19 ,Sorry for the delay in responding, thank you very much for your kind words, I really appreciate it, I will wait for @hivebuzz's response.

Thanks and congrats to the other 74 winners!
Let's get PUM February!

!ALIVE
!PGM
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Keep up the great work and best of luck for PUM February @cursephantom

Hi friends @hivebuzz, I'm concerned that certain users with voting power are giving your posts downvote. Is there any action you can take against these HIVE misfits?

!gifs blessings!!!

Haters shall hate. Nothing we can do, except remove all support for those users if you do not like what they do.
Thank you for caring.

!LUV
!HUG
!GIF THANK YOU

Dear @hivebuzz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @vrezyy.
(1/2)

Thank you ☺️.. I received mine..
Congrats everyone.

Congrats on your successful Hive PUM @jane1289. Enjoy our delegation.

BTW, your support for our previous proposal has been much appreciated but it expired!
May we ask you to renew your support for our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Your help will be appreciated. Thank you!

Sweet! Thanks Hivebuzz

Congrats on your successful Hive PUM @crypticat. Enjoy our delegation.
BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248) so our team can continue its work?
Thank you.

Hehe. I can see my name here also. I am feeling good to see it and happy to participate in HPUM. I hope to continue it this month also.

That's great to hear, @intishar! Your consistent participation is appreciated.

Thanks a lot for the delegation, it's a bonus that is very appreciated. You probably noticed, but last month they were removed very quickly, maybe after a day if I remember correctly.
Have a great week end and new month!
!ALIVE

You're welcome @manuvert! We're glad you appreciate the delegation.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused last month. It's been fixed now.

Thanks for all the good stuff you do for hive! Thanks for the delegation! !BEER

Congrats on your successful Hive PUM @michelmake. Enjoy our delegation.


Hey @hivebuzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @michelmake for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you 😊👍😁

Thanks a lot for the delegation!!!! 🤩🙏
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

Congrats on your successful PUM @duvinca. Enjoy our delegation.
!BEER

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@duvinca(1/5) tipped @hivebuzz

gratz everybody!

75 people! Great result to start this year. I’m happy I managed not fall off the wagon in January 😁

Congratulations all 🥳 And thank you so much for the delegation! 💙

Congratulations on your PUM @fantagira! Enjoy the delegation and keep up the good work!

Awesome, thank you so much!
Congrats to all 🥳🥳🐝

Congrats on your successful Hive PUM @littlebee4. Enjoy our delegation.

Thank you, I sure will 👋🏻😊

Thank you so very much again, @hivebuzz! I deeply appreciate the delegation! Big congratulations to everyone else who succeeded this round! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you so much for the delegation from @hivebuzz! Congrats to everyone who participated! 🤗

Congrats on your successful Hive PUM @lorddiablo. Enjoy our delegation.

Wowww 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

Hi! Thanks for the delegation and congrats to everyone! I was wondering if going forward it could be sent to my posting account (@gadrian) instead of my staking account (@gadrian-sp), as it is mostly unused there. I know that's an extra if in the script, sorry about that. Or just delegate it to someone in need. Better than being wasted on my staking account. @hivebuzz

Hello @gadrian! Thank you for your participation and congratulations on your new badge.
We understand your request and may take it into consideration. However, please note that we follow a certain process for delegations and changing it might not be possible immediately.

Absolutely! I understand. By the way, @arcange, your websites timeout, at least for me. Are you aware of an issue?

It is amazing the work you do and the dedication and commitment you put in. Congratulations 🥰

Congratulations everyone

Hello @hivebuzz friends. You are missed, I've noticed that there are problems with your server and I hope you will solve it soon. Blessings.

I'm currently accepting "Temporary" Delegations if anyone plans on being away for a while...

Hi
What was the reason you got so many flags from the haters????