You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-04 - Winners List

in Hive Power2 years ago

Dear @eddwood,

We apologize for the erroneous notification and attribution of the PUM badge to your account. There was a small bug in our distribution script. We fixed it but also had to remove the PUM badge from your board.
Once again, our sincere excuses for the error.

On why you missed it, we can't find any posts or 100% HP power-ups on the very last day of April. Although you have 3 posts published that day, all of them are in 50/50 rewards mode. What should we name this? "Fatal error"? Anyway, we're sorry about that. 😢

Sort:  

Not really correct. This is the post of last April:

It is my actifit post. It has, as every days actifitposts from me, a 100%.

https://peakd.com/hive-193552/@eddwood/actifit-eddwood-20220430t123115233z

Screenshot (21).png

I think its the beneficiary

Well, I used exactly this for February and March every day. So the last nearly 90 days. I get the badgets two times already. It can´t be the reason.
I like this PUM and I celebrate it every day.
No problem when I did something wrong or forget to post it. But the budget says every day that all is ok with the green sign. And I get the budget already. And now it is erased after a fixed bug and an explanation which is not right? Everyone can make mistakes. I just don´t understand it.

You're right. It definitely looks like we're having trouble lining up the numbers today. 😞
It's not the 30th that there is a problem, but the 20th.

There are two posts, one without the 100% HP which generated a small reward, and one with the 100% HP which unfortunately did not generate a reward, so no increase in your HP.

It seems that despite your good will, fate is bent on you. 🤔
We'll talk about it at our next team meeting to see if we can do anything for you.

Hm, thanks for clarifiction. Thats right, it shows 0.00 Hive. At least dotwins1981 upvote should be at least 0.02 . An funny that even my own upvotes to the commentators are cero on this post. So the hole post wasn´t count for any reason. Never see this before. There is no Downvote as well. Very strange. I am sure I would have seen it, if it would be like this on this day. Very strange. !BEER


Hey @hivebuzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @eddwood for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.