You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners

in Hive Powerlast year

Congrats everyone for power up successfully for the whole month of April. Sadly I can't join the PUM this month because I failed at the very first day. I will try again next month.

Thank you so much @hivebuzz for the delegation.

Congrats @ph1102 and @pinkchic for being in the top 2.

Sort:  

Better luck next month, Jen!!

Thanks for the mention!

Yeah good luck to me. Thanks.

Thanks much sis Jen for the mention. I truly appreciate it. Good luck to all of us for this month's PUM and congratulations.

Wala na do na Ako makajoin for this month. I failed to power up last may 1st kasi walang signal Ang dito sa pinuntahan namin. Try na lang Ako ulit next month.

Thank you for your kind words! It's unfortunate that you couldn't join the PUM this month, but don't worry, there's always next month. Keep up the spirit and we look forward to having you participate in the upcoming Power Up Month. Good luck!