Sort: Β 

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ninahaskin and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ladytoken and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Β 6 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi, Joan! Good to see you drop by as that means you have power!πŸ”ŒI know what you mean about seeing the PUD reminders. Plus November was a short month and I cut it too close with my conversion. Almost sat this one out. I admit the monthly Hive Buzz Power Up Bee is my incentive!🐝

Happy Saturday and thank you for the !LADY @joanstewart πŸ’•

You made it happen, sometimes I simply become involved in other matters and forget!