Thanks for the delegations - Opportunities are valued

in Hive Powerlast year

ENGLISH

Today I would like to thank: @walterjay @traciyork @aliento @victoriabsb 😍 for the valuable delegations they have made to me and the support they have given me. I feel very happy to have been the winner of the HivePowerUP on MAY 1st and I wanted to share it with you!

Participate in turning on my PowerUp account at the beginning of the month and place first 1️⃣🥇, thus earning the valuable delegations of the people I mention starting the post.⬆️

Link to the article of my First POWERUP!.⤵️
https://ecency.com/hive-122221/@josmariyuyi/mi-primer-power-up-del

Information:

Received and Happy:

Congratulations to all the winners 😋💜
Full information link:⬇️⬇️⬇️

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@victoriabsb/hive-power-up-day--final-results-hpud-mayo-2023-hispanic-winners

About what I have learned in this time sharing and researching on the platform, the purpose of the community when delegating resources is to seek that the beneficiaries can share valuable content, generate interactions that enrich the ecosystem and make good friends where they can relate and make content grow on topics that unite us and bring us closer, supporting us to generate an impact in our shared projects.

I am very excited and I would like to do constant Power ups and invest step by step, I believe that with perseverance and discipline anything can be achieved.

I really liked how the process is in this Blockchain and I am interested in learning more about Hive every day.

I will be attentive to your comments of information on how to use this resource properly, once again, Thank you!.♥️

💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

ESPAÑOL

El día de hoy me gustaria agradecer a: @walterjay @traciyork @aliento @victoriabsb 😍 por las valiosas delegaciones que me han hecho y el apoyo que me han brindado. Me siento muy feliz de haber sido ganadora del HivePowerUP el 1 de MAYO y queria compartirlo con ustedes!.

Participe en el encendido de mi cuenta PowerUp al inicio del mes y quede en primer lugar 1️⃣🥇, ganando así las valiosas delegaciones de las personas que mencione iniciando el post.⬆️

Enlace del articulo de mi Primer POWERUP!.⤵️
https://ecency.com/hive-122221/@josmariyuyi/mi-primer-power-up-del

Información:

Recibido y Feliz:

Felicidades a todos los ganadores 😋💜
Enlace de información completa:⬇️⬇️⬇️

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@victoriabsb/hive-power-up-day--final-results-hpud-mayo-2023-hispanic-winners

Acerca de lo que he aprendido en este tiempo compartiendo e investigando en la plataforma el proposito de la comunidad al delegar recursos es buscar que los beneficiarios puedan compartir contenido de valor, generar interacciones que enriquezcan el ecosistema y hacer buenos amigos en donde se puedan relacionar y hacer crecer el contenido acerca de temas que nos unan y acerquen mas, apoyandonos para generar un impacto en nuestros proyectos compartidos.

Estoy muy animada y me gustaria realizar Power ups constantes e invertir paso a paso, considero que con constancia y disciplina cualquier cosa puede lograrse.

Realmente me a gustado mucho como es el proceso en esta Blockchain y estoy interesada de dia a dia aprender mas de Hive.

Estare atenta a sus comentarios de información como usar de forma adecuada este recurso, una vez mas, ¡Gracias!.♥️

💘💘💘💘

Thanks for reading.👯🙉💑❤️

Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories:
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/