It's here again, Hive Power up Day - How far have I got?

in Hive Power2 years ago

Ohh Gosh It's already a month? Time flies so fast! I feel like I just joined my first Hive Power-up day yesterday but it's already a month since that happened. And now today, yes today! Is my second time joining Hive power-up day. I felt excited that I can able to join again this time. So yeah what are we waiting for? Let's power up!

20221001_224314_0000.png
Photo is from here and edited on canva

To be honest, I don't know if I can join this Hive power-up day since I didn't save that much since I didn't become active last September, well that's because I became busy with school activities. But still, I tried my very best to come up with a solution. So in the last few days last month, I tried to be more active and publish as much as I can, and I realize publishing every other day or almost every day has a good side effect, HAHA, I know it is so draining in the brain but on the other side, it makes me productive to start and continue my day. You know the excitement when you are getting ready to sleep at night but you are already thinking about a thing you will write the next day or the other day HAHA, it just sounds funny to me.

So Okay! Let's stop the little chichat and let start to power up, and let's see how far we got today! A few days ago I bought about 10 HIVE and also I got my prize in a contest on Hive PH last September from that I now have a total of 15 HIVE. At first, I'm thinking to power all of it up but I decided to just power up 12 HIVE as you have seen in the picture below.

IMG_20221001_223302.jpg

And now that I'm finally powered up let's see how much we grow until this time. Right now I have a total of 45 Hive power and 115 delegated hive power by my two beloved delegators (thanks to both of you! You helped me a lot in my Hive Journey!). To sum it all I now have a total of 160 Hive Power. And my voting value increased to 0.00361 🥳🎉 I am now near 0.01, Ohh gosh I'm gonna work it on now!

And for the last thing, I'm just happy to share my new badge again! I wonder how big it looks like.

IMG_20221001_223525.jpg

Sort:  

Hoooray! Same, I've gotten busy the past few weeks. Bawi na lang this month. Congrats, @jpatrick28! Happy HPUD 🎉

Happy HPUD to you as well!

Congratulations with successfull #hpud. My powerup was 11,99 -- almost same size as yours 🤩 Have a nice day!

Congrats to you as well 🥳 more power to us

Congrats on your power-up, @jpatrick28! Hope you can find a balance between school and writing. Best of luck to ya and see you at the next HPUD!

I hope so! 😁

You are doing great @jpatrick28! Your voting power will grow soon for sure!
Congrats on that power up!
Happy HPUD!

Congratulations @jpatrick28! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow! congrats @jpatrick28. Keep it up and you'll have more hive power soon. Keep engaging.

Thanky! ❤️

yiehhh congrats. See you next month again. Sunod na natin yong hpum UwU

Haha di pa keri HPUM 🤣

Happy Hpud, Di ko Alam gawin kaya Di ako naka join. Pero Alam ko ang voting power ko na ay 0.03, mataas kaya yun? Sa Nov ako mag join. Congrats.

Ayy sayang naman po at di kayo nakasali 😅, dibale puwede pa naman po next month hehe. More power up pa to us! 🎉

image.png

Well done :D