You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNOfficial Results for #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) January 1st, 2024

in Hive Power4 months ago

Well, I feel like I'm an amazeball just because I powered up so as not to experience the FOMO. Imagine my shock to see I wasn't on the amazeball list. I almost fell out of my chair...which by the way isn't that hard these days!

Thanks for all you do for Hive members and the power up initiative. I hope your husband's surgery went well and he's now recovering.

Take care and have a good rest of your week.
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@traciyork! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.