You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Power Up Month Report For January POM

in Hive Powerlast year

That's a major achievement! You've increased your power by so much!

Also, don't worry about not being able to post all the time, just try and get onto Hive whenever you're free to do so.

I've found that the mobile ecency app has helped so much. I can read, comment and I even write a draft when an idea hits me, then I can go on and sort it out next time I'm on the computer or laptop.

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I will try to do that, I will arrange on mobile probably.
Ecency app is amazing sometimes it crashes for no reason because my phone is really old but Its still useful and very easy to use 🤗🤗

Yeah, I've had a few times it's crashed while I was in the middle of replying to someone, I did notice though, when I open it back up after it happens, what I was writing is still there. Which is cool.

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@arduilcelebren, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)