My 1st Participating in Hive Power Up Day for 8th January 2024.

in Hive Power8 months ago

Hello Everyone,

I hope everyone is well. Today I will tell you the details about power. I came to know about this Power Up matter of yours today. That's why I invested some dollars and bought these #Hive from Cryptocurrency Binance to power them up. I bought like 5$ here where my 16.313 has been. All of which I have given to Power. Another reason for power is that when I first posted, I couldn't reply to someone's comment for two days after posting and couldn't post anything else because I didn't have #Hive power and I didn't have RC power, so I couldn't post for two days. So I bought #Hive from Binance and powered it off and am sharing this with you guys hope you like this.

IMG_20240108_175225.jpg

This picture is when I bring Hive to Hive account from Binance.

IMG_20240108_175156.jpg

IMG_20240108_175140.jpg

IMG_20240108_175056.jpg

IMG_20240108_175036.jpg

IMG_20240108_175013.jpg

The methods of giving hive power are, if you click on the one where Hive is there, there are two options, Hive power and delegate. If you click on Hive Power, you will see a page where you have to put the amount. The next step is to put the amount and click. Then another page will appear where you do OK and you will be asked for a password which is the activation key of your Hive account.

IMG_20240108_174957.jpg

This is my Hive account history which proves that I have powered up 16.313 Hive from Binance.

For what reason would it be a good idea for me to power up?

Power Up means supporting the Hive people group. Despite the fact that my Hive Enhancer sum is little, it will be greater assuming 50 individuals make it happen. There's nothing that the sum can't be except for I'm extremely glad to be a piece of this wonderful local area. This enables me to get my RC and vote so I can be more active and post on Hive.


LATE BUT
HAPPY POWER UP DAY EVERYONE !

All these pictures are from my phone's Binance and Hive account.
Google Translate