You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: veteranforcrypto/Veterans on Hive Witness's First Participation in Power Up Day [May 1st 2022] As well PUH!!

in Hive Power2 years ago

man, i just see then you are witness. You probably don't remember me, we meet on old blockchain, My name was magdalilith there, i'm So much happy to see You.

Sort:  

Hey there its nice to see you as well how have you been? Glad to see you have found a home here on hive! Hows life been treating you?

Hello My friend, we are in Uruguay now, life is better thennit was on Venezuela. My kids are happy now... That's so good for us. I'm happy to see you as witness. I hoppe your proyects come true.

Oh the project is coming along nicely, just nursing a back injury at the moment.

It sound painfull. O hope You get better soon.