You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE POWER UP DAY - MAY 1, 2023 ๐Ÿ โ™จ๏ธ๐Ÿ

in Hive Power โ€ข last year

That's kind of funny. I powered up exactly 11 Hive yesterday. I think that's the second time I powered up on H-pud Day this year. I like Hive and feel comfortable posting with some communities here. Writing is refreshing to me if I get a chance to get to a quiet desk. !LUV

Sort: ย 

@ninahaskin, @mineopoly(1/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Haha! Congrats - you are "one up" on me in 2023 @mineopolyโ˜๏ธ Sadly, this was my very first Hive power up of the year. Hard to do them if one isn't creating posts and earning Hive. I do have a doctor's note and bills explaining why I was AWOL. Teachers enjoy excuse notes and letters!๐Ÿ˜‚ Thank you for the !LUV ๐Ÿ’“

You are definitely excused. !LOL

And an honor to read your reply !PIZZA !WINE


Congratulations, @mineopoly You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @ninahaskin.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.093


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I've just written a song about a tortilla.
Well, it is more of a rap really.

Credit: reddit
@ninahaskin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@mineopoly, @ninahaskin(1/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx