My First HPUD

in Hive Powerlast month

Screenshot_20240401_140759.jpg

How many years has it been since I joined the blogging platform? It’s the very first time that I learned about crypto and I could say how lucky I was. It gave me many opportunities because of it; Knowledge about the crypto world and obviously, money that I could use in random stuff. I was broke at that moment when the crypto welcomed me and that’s why I said earlier I was lucky.

Screenshot_20240401_140751.jpg

I’ve been milking maybe for some people who understood the way I was on the platform. When I earned a little or bigger, I immediately withdrew it or sold it. Sorry about that, I was in need of money not that I don’t need it right now. I was still a student back then and I needed allowances for food and boarding house. Even a little, I helped my sisters to save their money by sending me to school.

Remember those covid days back then? I wish not to remember actually but it left me so much trauma. Again, I was thankful that every week I could withdraw money for food since I could not go home and my sisters had issues about finances as well. So yeah, powering up even if I was desperate to have a bigger power to influence other people and at the same time to encourage my fellow hivers was impossible to me. Sorry once again for the people who rooted me with their nice and sweet upvotes, I could not return them with the same upvotes.

Looking back, how long I’ve been here in hive and I never thought I could join this #powerupday. It’s not much, maybe but I’ve been powering it little by little, even not writing a post about it. A little drama? Yeah, imagining how hive helped me so much back and maybe, this time I could return the favor with slowly powering up.

Screenshot_20240401_140751.jpg

So yeah, I hope this will continue and God will bless me with good health so that I won’t have to worry about money. I can feed myself and my wife without our small store, thanks to hive for providing me with financial. I managed to have our little store for 2 years already. That’s why powering with a small hive will be my plan onwards even though I’m not always in hive engagement. Busy of many things in the real world, so please understand.

Thank you for reading

All content is my own unless otherwise noted
If images are being recycled, I just found it fit in my article.

ABOUT ME

IMG_20240214_093452.jpg

Paul was born in Macrohon, Southern Leyte but currently living in Cahayag, San Francisco Southern Leyte. He graduated the course of a BS Mar-E or Bachelor of Science in Marine Engineering in 2019. Although writing is his passion so instead of sailing he decided on writing.

He writes occasionally about random stuff he would see in the outside world. He loves to express what he feels through writing because he's not good at speaking personally.

He also writes fictional stories and emotions because he thinks life matters. He is hoping that his words could reach someone who might be feeling down.

Join me and support me through my adventures not just to the world but also to the human minds not to hate being alive.

You can find me here:

Medium
discord - mrnightmare89#2161
twitter
instagram

youtube

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first Hive Power Up. I know you're proud of yourself in helping to grow your account in that way. Things seems to be looking up for you and your family, so God bless and keep up the good work.

Take care and have a good rest of your week.

!ALIVE

@mrnightmare89! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations on participating in the PUD @mrnightmare89. 💪🐝

BTW, your support for our previous proposal has been much appreciated but it expired end of 2022!
May we ask you to renew your support for our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Your help will be really appreciated. Thank you!