Hive Power Up Day for October 1st, 2022. I have done Power Up✌️

in Hive Power2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

It is the first time to join this Power Up day. I am so excited. When I published my first post on #ecency I have a target. I want to share posts regularly and make Power Up also. Okay, I have a job and sometimes I am so busy. I try to keep my word but some days I can not share.


Source: PowerPoint

I read dear @incublus's post about PowerUp day. Also thank you to @traciyork. I try to understand the detail. I do not understand some points and asked him via HiveTr to him. I have 30 minutes to share my post about PowerUp day. For that reason, I need to make a decision. I chose the Hive Power community for sharing this post and this is also my first post on this platform.
I have done Power Up today. I am not sure to prove my PowerUp via screenshots. Thus I shared two screenshots. From now I will PowerUp every first day of the month. I want to be stronger than now. Actually, for the next two months, I will write my master's thesis. I have many good plans for Hive. I believe in myself. After the thesis defense, I will focus on Hive #blockchain platforms. Day by day I will learn new topics about Hive projects.

Happy Hive Power Up day for everyone. Thank you for this opportunity.

Sort:  

I am always happy to see everyone powering up during October 1st HPUD. Glad to see you and congratulations for a successful powering up my dear friend. More success in the future and all the best for you.

Thank you so much my friend🙏 Im so happy to be here🌸

Good to see your power up. I guess my post worked!

Thank you for your post🙏I have learned a lot of information from your post.

Congratulations @oneplanet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @oneplanet! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!