You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd HPUD: Celebrating Little Increment And Progress

in Hive Powerlast year

Aww, I checked it now, through Hive Key Chain Browser, PeakD. I clicked the support button on “Proposal to Make HiveSQL Free Again #138 by arcange as of November 04, 2020 to December 21, 2022.

Or maybe I need to click on the link if this is not the one. Thank you so much for the update.

Sort:  

The proposals #138 is the old one that will expire soon. The new one is proposal #247

I see, I clicked on the old one. I was not able to sign in when I clicked on the link you had provided so I used the Hive keychain app, and I thought it was already the #138 because it was one of the top proposals. And now, I clicked on the upcoming #247. I hope I got it right this time. Have a great day and thank you so much for the guidance and for responding to my queries. I appreciate it so much.

Success! Thank you for your support @pinkchic, really appreciate it! 👍
Without imposing and as we are in a renewal period for proposals, if you could take a look at the HiveBuzz Proposal Renewal - #248 as well 😁

Sure, you always have my support for proposals and I clicked on it now, the Hive Gamification Proposal now. I noticed there were two the old and new. I clicked both. Heheh

Thank you for your (double) support @pinkchic 🤗

You are most welcome, @arcange and just here to support. Have a wonderful time, keep safe, and see you around.