You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List

in Hive Power7 months ago

Congratulations to all the winners! But I guess some folks I know who won were not mentioned. Maybe some rules were changed. Are there changes? Once again, thank you so much as always Hivebuzz, and congrats dear friends!

Sort:  

Think same holds for me this month. 🤷‍♂️

It's been fixed now.

Thanks a lot!

I think this is also what happened last month but the next day, all the winners were mentioned by HiveBuzz. Maybe there are just a few issues on the list but I believe it will quickly be resolved, just like last month my friend. Have a nice day!

folks I know who won were not mentioned

Yep! Something is not quite right with the script fetching this list. Last month was the same.

I believe it will be updated the next day my friend. For sure you got it too! Have a nice day!

We once again had some hiccups with our data collection script. It's been fixed. Sorry for the inconvenience.