Participating in Hive Power Up Day for 1st January 2024

in Hive Power5 months ago

Happy New Year

Hello everyone :) Today is the first day of January 2024. Today is also the First HIVE Power Up Day of this year. Therefore, I planned to participate in the HPUD program.

I looked at my Ecency Wallet of Hive. There are 16.916 HP, 3.921 HBD in my wallet. Then, I swapped 3.646 HBD to 10.002 HIVE by using Ecency Swap Token.

After that, I powered up those amounts. Now my account has 26.916 Hive in power.

I also save some HBD in savings. Now my savings has 0.275HBD.

Now My account

Why do I power up?

Power up means supporting the Hive community although it is a small amount if 100 people have done this it will be bigger. Amounts can be anything but to be part of this beautiful community is the happiest thing. It also gives me power to my RC power and voting power so I can be more active on Hive.


Thanks for reading my blog.
See you around! Happy New Year! All the best for 2024!

Happy Power Up Day!
All photos are my property. Canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @psyberkid! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Congratulations @psyberkid! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List

Power up good for hive. Because, Due to this, the price and reputation of the hive increases.

Thank you Thank you