HPUD 1 November 2022 [EN/PT]

in Hive Power2 years ago (edited)

English

Hello everyone, today I am participating in my first Hive Power Up Day. I've been on Hive for over a year now, but I used it basically just to play RisingStar and Splinterlands. Today I'm really enjoying making publications on the topics I like. Because of this greater interest in blogging I'm participating in the HPUD but still in a very discreet way, making a contribution with what I've been conquering over the last month with the posts.

I know it's still little but slowly something big is built. I don't always have the opportunity to post often because my college consumes a lot of my time, but from now on every day 01 I'll be doing a power up, even if it's a small amount.


These are the growth parameters of my account for the last 30 days and I'll be posting them here, even for myself to follow up on how I'm evolving.

Thanks for reading and have a great day. 🤩


Português

Olá a todos, hoje estou participando do meu primeiro Hive Power Up Day. Estou na Hive a mais de um ano, mas eu usava basicamente apenas para jogar RisingStar e Splinterlands. Hoje estou gostando muito de fazer publicações sobre os temas que gosto. Por conta desse maior interesse no blogging estou participando do HPUD mas ainda de uma forma bem discreta, fazendo um aporte com o que fui conquistando ao longo desse ultimo mês com as postagens.

Sei que ainda é pouco mas devagar é que se constroi algo grande. Nem sempre tenho a opotunidade de postar com frequência pois minha faculdade consome muito do meu tempo, mas a partir de agora todo dia 01 estarei fazendo um power up, mesmo que com pequeno valor.


Esses são os parametros de crescimento da minha conta dos ultimos 30 dias e estarei postando aqui, até para eu mesmo acompanhar como estou evoluindo.

Obrigado por ler e tenha um ótimo dia. 🤩

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rafasete.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @rafasete! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!