My dream comes True, 1000 Hive Power-up πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

in Hive Power β€’ last year

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day

Yes, it was one of my dream to power-up 1000 at once and take JAMBOO BEE badge from HiveBuzz and I stated that in my blog as well.

1.jpg
Post Link

And Wowo here I am sharing my 1000 Hive Power-up.

How I have those precious 1000 Hive to Power-up :

#SPLINTERLANDS hehe Yes, approx all of us know about it. It is life changer game for many. And in my case, I have always some assets (cards, token, etc.) to enjoy my moment selling it. And this time, it is one of the first card which is on ETH (OpenSea) and can be played in Splinterlands.
I bought it when there were discount sale doing pre-order things, and did it with help of my Friend @aamirIjaz.
Great thing is I am Neoxian citizens and so I am with good people and one of the niceiest person Mr. @raymondspeaks and I did a deal and the deal looks only beneficial for me πŸ˜… and so we completed the deal last night, I sent him my Runi and he sent me 1500 Swap.Hive 😍😍 WOWOWOW (Thanks Mr. Ray ❀️)

runisale.png

One more thing to say here to paste it on block-chain forever is...
I am getting 0.19 ETH offer for my Runi and Mr. Ray bought it in double price of it.
First reason of this deal is Mr. Ray's commitment and the second reason is, My Runi First owner was Mr. Dragon and I exchanged my Runi with his awesome One.
So Dragon's Runi worth it MORE... and I am lucky here to get it...

footer.png

Now, doing my thousand Power-up, I am really feeling so much happy πŸ˜‡

Before Power-Up

before.jpg

After Powerin-Up 😍

after.jpg

WowowWOWOW, Powered-up 1001.1 Hives
No words to explain my happiness hehe, now I have only 100K Staked Neoxag and my goal is to stake 500K (like my friend Soyuntito), and hope I will do it in this year πŸ˜…

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


Sort: Β 

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.31% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Thank you BhattG and IndiaUnited

Congrats Bro! You Got That's the spirit to conquer dreams.

Happy for ya. More achievements to come!

Hey IdkSamad, Thanks my friend
Hope you will beat me on powering-Up, SOON

Have a wonderful day!

Congratulations on this great achievement, I wish you more of such success on the blockchain. We can grow together, more achievements and success ahead

thanks man, good luck to you too

Congrats Shrazi and you have only little more to become a dolphin on Hive.

Thanks Didi, yes I am on my way πŸ˜…
I was Dolphin once and I ate my power that time

And now I set my mind to not Power-down at all 😁
hope things will go, all good for me... πŸ™

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shrazi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @shrazi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal