You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List

in Hive Powerlast year

wowow Congratz to everyone including me
Hehe it was not an easy task but we did it, and also thanks to @shahzad-ansari (bhaijan) for 2nd last day of last month, if he didn't call me that day huh... (Thanks)
And also thanks Mr. @beyondhorizonmm and @vickoly as we did a team work to ping each other everyday. And we have on that mission for on going month as well, wish us GOOD LUCK 😁

Thanks HiveBuzz team for making this fun program, I really enjoyed that and as I said I will continue this powering up process
Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

@shrazi and @vickoly did you power up today. I did it. I am busy and can not use discord.

Oh thanks so much boss, I really appreciate. I did and so did uncle.

Yeah I did, and was curious about you hehe now you confirmed it 👍

Yea we were able to achieve this finally, congratulations to us and thanks to your brother for the reminder .

Let so this again.

yeah, lets do this again 😎