ABOUT THE CHALLENGES THAT HIVE VALENTINE GIVES

Hiii... friends @HIVE everyone..

Have a nice day and of course you can do the things you like and what you want wherever and whenever you want. On this occasion, of course, I am in good health and of course I can do the things that I like. One of the things I really like is that on this occasion I want to share with my hive community friends about the challenges that Hive Valentine gives.

HIVET VALENTINE offers a different experience from Valentine's events in general, by typing the name of a friend you like in the comments column and writing various words with my dear friend and later your friend will be given a badge by HIVET VALENTINE.

This badge is proof that you and your friends share affection on this Valentine's Day. For the game or the challenge, two options are provided, namely by typing or selecting this @ sign and then writing the name of the friend you like. And you can have more than one name that you write on HIVET VALENTINE but later the prizes will be distributed 10 to each name of the friend you write.

Then, where is the different sensation?

Some tips for a successful valentines challenge:

  1. Make sure you send your gift of love to someone who hasn't been mentioned in a previous comment.

  2. Don't forget to replace @username with the name of the person you want to offer this badge to.

  3. The line below the username and contains whatever you want to say to your valentine.
    Feel free to be a little more productive or talkative in your love messages.

This is information that I can share in this community, more or less I apologize and always share information or anything that can make us all happy on this Valentine's Day. See you next time.