You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners

in Hive Power2 years ago

Sounds great @littlebee4! Indeed, onward and upward! I think it's funny just how muffed up this month's delegations got. I'm not even worried about the delegation really, it's more that I know it's important to others here. Have a glorious day @littlebee4! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Thanks @tydynrain 😊👋🏻
It is… indeed.
I understand. As we didn’t receive it properly all others didn’t either. They know and replied…
Have a wonderful day my friend 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I saw their response, so that's good. HF26 messed up lots of scripts, that's for sure. I'm sure it will all be sorted out soon! Have a sweet day dear @littlebee4! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yep hf26 did mess up a bit.
It will be. Thank you so much @tydynrain
Have a sweet day too! 👋🏻😊☀️🌺

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta