You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day

in Hive Power β€’ 2 years ago

Thank you for your response just the type of answer I was looking for, so I need to delegate in the future to the hiver's chosen? Definitely will help in the future. Thank you again. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Sort: Β 

I see that you already got an answer at https://ecency.com/@hivebuzz/re-veteranforcrypto-rb9lwh. πŸ€”

Thanks for the appreciation. πŸ€— !PIZZA !LOLZ 😁

It doesn't matter if my wife tells me I'm not mature
I'm not going to let her enter my tree house without the right password

Credit: reddit
@veteranforcrypto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

so I need to delegate in the future to the hiver's chosen?

No, a delegation is not a power-up.
When you delegate HP, you still own your HP and you can remove your delegation to get them back.
When you power-up another account, you give them to that account. Consider it as a shortcut to transfer + power-up

I finally found that you can change the name to power up ALWAYS SOMETHING SIMPLE πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thank you very much @hivebuzz