My 8th HPUD

in Hive Power5 months ago (edited)



cls32ln9800jpaqszbpuk7l8b_8th.webp
cls32lpv0005a54szfnns6dks_11.webpDental Clinic

cls32lox7001vbvszhvge3vs0_IMG_20240201_173631.webp

cls32lsuq00k06msz5jhj9mwo_IMG_20240201_173647.webpMy Account Growth

cls32lt5200m87iszf4d5h640_IMG_20240201_173709.webp

It's Power Up Day!

I just came from Dental clinic this afternoon. My teeth haven't pulled yet, the dentist put pasta or dental restoration on my teeth. It's good that there are cheaper prices here in our area. It is used to be Php 300 minimum, nowadays it's Php 500 minimum. I first went to this clinic for a walk in last January 20 but still had to make an appointment. The dentist's schedule for their client is full for the whole of January. So this afternoon at 1 pm assistant nurse made a schedule for me. I just saw this clinic on Facebook post in the group here in our area. I had to go to the dentist because it was hard when I had a toothache. I've had four mollar teeth pulled out before. The assistant checked my blood pressure before going to the dentist. I just experienced that now, because before at other dentist there was no blood pressure check. What I pay the dentist is my crypto earnings, also from Hive. That's why I'm so grateful here at Hive and other earning platforms, so helpful.

I just made a Gifmaker for my video.

This afternoon when I got home I powered up. I wasn't able to post a blog about powered up last January 1st because I'm quite busy but I powered up. So it's my eighth power up today. The above photo shows my transactions and account growth throughout January. I can't post much because besides my brain cells not cooperating😁, I am busy with other crypto earnings as well as in the real world hehe. Check out my last HPUD here.
That's all for today's HPUD blog. Happy first day of love month. Happy PUD Hivers!

February 1, 2024
Thursday
06:25 pm PST
📸Original Content


A Simple Woman
@zehn34/nhez43


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Happy HPUD sis! Katas ni hive ano hehehe.

Happy PUD sis! True hehe.

Congrats, tita. You're rich now.

Thank you bunso. Not so rich hehe.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @zehn34.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Happy Hive PUD @zehn34 💪🐝

Congratulations @zehn34! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024