You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love is the law, not your computer code….humble yourself accordingly...An esoteric meander..

in Deep Dives3 years ago

I did disappear. I'm sorry. It has been one long challenging year .... but things are getting better now :)
Mr. Abigail-dantes has also had his fair share of struggles, but he is a resilient man, he is also well at the moment. Thank you for asking.

Ahahaha yeah! it has been that long! Dinosaurs were indeed still around :P Gosh are we getting old or what?

No, I am not writing here at the moment. Still deciding whether to get my blog active again or not. I mostly came back to say hi to the good people I got to meet and interact with thanks to this platform (people who I always keep in mind, no matter how long I disappear for :)).

You guys take care over there ...
:)

Sort:  

I'm sorry you had a hard year, my dear @abigail-dantes, You were often on my mind and I did worry about you. I hope the future is less stressful.

This is so nice to hear dear @agmoore <3 :).
Of course, I thought of you every single time I came across U.S news.... I know you know that.

Things have already improved immensely and I feel calmer now, positive :) looking forward to the future and accepting the losses and changes. There is much to accomplish and achieve and I feel very motivated by this! I always wish only the best of life to you my dear friend from across the ocean :)

Take care and keep safe.