Sort:  

Do the posts on the Trending page all deserve their rewards?

What's wrong with new authors who are active, receive engagement and post content people enjoy consuming getting rewards?

I do agree though that some authors rancho seems to want to vote too often for some reason should receive some downvotes to adjust the rewards, as I've done with tatoodjay and many others in the past. Also those engaging actively in votetrading or delegating in exchange for votes that goes against proof of brain.

What's wrong with authors that have been here for years, receive engagement and support (maybe not always on Hive and post content people that aren't you enjoy consuming and getting rewards?

Nothing. And there is nothing with the posts on the Trending page getting $100.

I'm not the one downvoting. I don't downvote shit.

Aside from @urasoul most of my downvotes have been on those "dead" influencers mentioned in the comments of this post or what I said in my previous comment.

Do you think it's fun spending countless hours arguing about downvotes? What do you think my agenda is, to "silence" people on an immutable blockchain or to protect the rewardpool from loud complainers.

PS. It would be cool if people knew what I usually downvote or what else I do on hive than going full retard like logiczombie (he didn't choose a good username) and accusing me of whatever bs it is he is.