Sort:  

There are libel laws. Generally financial harm must be alleged in order to seek legal satisfaction, although he's advocating for voting other witnesses which does seem to qualify the circumstances in that regard.

However, you are downvoting his every comment. What he claims, as I understand it, is that you are downvoting his posts and comments, which is plain to see is factually correct.

I learned a long time ago if someone insults you it is useless to defend yourself. If the insult is false, all that should be necessary is stating the facts. If the insult is true, nothing you say can change that fact. I see that you have categorized him as a spammer, have said that you fly flags if you don't think content adds enough value to Hive (which is a pretty subjective and insuperable reason IMHO), and continue to flag his comments. All his comments, whether they are true, false, directed at you, or not.

I'm not seeing where his contention you are flagging him is false. I rather see you confirming it. What am I missing?