You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronavirus Hoax: ‘Margaret Keenan’

in Deep Dives3 years ago

You're so delightful to interact with, charm and grace ooze from Your words.  Sounds like You're highly indoctrinated, though.  You might want to work on that, get out of Your closed mind?  Then that superlative charm of Yours will be more useful.  [smile]

Sort:  

Yes I know, we are sheeple living in the Matrix and you are the enlightened one who has discovered the truth.
We serve Reptilian Illuminati Rothschild who is in conspiracy with democrats eating and raping babies.

Whatever, o charmer.  Totally off base, but I truly do not care.  Off Y'go, then.  Do have a nice life.

Just tag me if this clown keeps bothering you.

Thanks, but I think I can handle it.  [smile]  But I do appreciate the offer.

Hold on.
Haven't I been calling you a clown all along?

Come on, I am sure that you can come up with a better description than just copying it from me.

What a muppet :-)

Untermensch