Sort:  

The closest she'll allow is the western most train station in Hungary. We'll be in Prague the week prior then Budapest Keleti June 10-17. Are you on discord? Plenty are currently reporting from the center of it all but I'll share our perspective if you'd like.

I understand if you're not. I wish I never downloaded the thing, it's done me more harm than good.

Good to hear from you @dandays... and now that I checked your page, finding the recent post, I understand the above comment a bit better...😎

I had an inkling that you and Pura might have been on the move again, though not to where; but I know now AND I know Buddha doesn't like a pest in Hungary...!!!

Did you know that my maternal grandparents were from that neck of the woods? I'm not full bloody blooded Italian... It's the reason I never could have been made by the Cosa Nostra... At least they thought of me as a good guy because they knew I could keep my mouth shut about where bodies were buried and little things like that.

Usually, I just didn't want to know stuff like that and if you handed me a pickaxe and shovel, it better only be to help your grandma plant petunias in her garden... Otherwise, I wasn't gonna get my hands dirty - know what I mean?

ANYwayzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

Am I rambling...?!?!?!?!? Good... who better to ramble with here on Hive than you...?!?!?!? Your one of the few who can appreciate such odd talent, like performing self-fellatio while doing a handstand in a Hot Tub.

I'm not on Discord other than once signing up with @curie some years back. Is there a way I can keep in touch with you other than having to download an APP? I'd like to hear your perspective on stuff...

You and Pura shall remain in my prayers. Who's that cute puppy in your most recent post?

Nothin to see here. I couldn't think of anything to say.

That's Mac—RIP. Pit bull just four years old. Pura and I stayed with one of my truest friends for a few days in SoCal before we split to be centrally located so everyone could stop by at their leisure and say bye. I had no idea we'd be enjoying Mac's final days. Pura called him handsomest. Jaru (his dog) called him Pig Bull. I called him Mac Tonight. We landed in London to hear he had some freak heart attack and died. Glad I snapped that picture.

Don't download it, you're not missing anything. This will have to do. Just don't die. Really looking forward to getting back out there. Been a couple years since we were in a refugee camp. I feel terrible about the whole thing. Not sure what, if anything, I can do to help; pass a bottle of water, crack a joke, nothing at all, only one way to find out.

This response is F'ing lengthy already. Unlike fellatio in a hot tub fulla cold water. Funny, autocorrect had gelatin instead of the f-word. F yeah I appreciate it!

ANYWAYzzzzzz

Who the hell is Petunia? Is that her real name? Odd name for snake. Easy gardening my dude, the two of you engage regularly.

Pleasure's always mine Angryman, you're on that thank you list I mentioned and how the H E double L we got to talking about my content on your content is a trip like when the barber kept calling me booty. 'Ya'good booty? Ya booty, little off the back booty. How's that feel booty?' He was saying buddy the whole time, pest.

You're in our prayer as well, sir.

Chizz!

It's how they say cheers here which means thanks, no thanks, bye, hello, you're welcome, excuse me, thank you, please and who the bloody hell knows what else here.

Cheers are multiple units of laundry detergent... Don't you know nuttin, booty...!?!?!?

True: I had a classmate whose surname was Booty in elementary school. Mayhaps dat barber thought you waz himz...???🤓

I didn't like totally lol @ laundry detergent or anything. Way to keep it clean.

Sad stuff going on.

Yes... sad...

That's very good of Ukrainian soldiers. No body should pray for war because it's experience are so terrible which most times is starvation

Those with the food are Russian soldiers, @inibless. Ukrainian soldiers were shelling these people.

Dear @angryman, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!