Sort:  

Hey, i love your stuff. Do you have Discord or element? Would like to direct message you about a few things about comics/art stuff.

Thanks! I'm not on element or discord, but if you get a free Minds account you can ask me in chat and I'll get back to you.
https://www.minds.com/artgrafiken/

Yeah we have minds, i will add you.

Our account is

https://www.minds.com/DecentralizedTruth/

Hello, I see that Minds is using element.io for it's built in chat actually. Pretty cool. I have the element client that I use for other stuff. I sent u a chat request.

I replied. Thanks.

For some reason your reply in minds looks like it might be garbled or you accidentally posted your backup phrase key into it?

I see a bunch of 4 digit phrases that look like a backup security key in the response you sent recently. You can remove that and make a new one.

Done. I sent you another message. If this Minds chat doesn't work for us, perhaps just telling me in a reply here what you were wanting me to address. Thanks.