You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO 'Solidarity' and UK 'Recovery' HCQ Trials Designed to Fail and Create FUD

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Of course the first thought on reading this excellently researched article is 'how sickening!'

Where I find myself floundering is when I think of the victims of this scam. Should I feel sorry for them?

I am not as quick to react emotionally because I have spoken to hundreds, trying to point them in the right direction for them to learn the truth....without even one person showing interest. To my way of thinking (or should I say, as I am beginning to think), anyone stupid or ignorant enough to rely on politicians or those who are paid by Big Pharma, so as not to think for themselves, that they do not even need to take the basest precautions to look after themselves and their children...because they do not want to be thought stupid (comspiracy theorists), maybe do not deserve more than the original effort made to help them. In a very real way, they choose their own downfall...but as long as they can have a beer and a thick steak on the grill, they are happy.

It seems people do not need to be in a hospital, in a coma, to be braindead! I bet these are the ones who love all the zombie movies....

Sort:  

Yes, we are our own worst enemies in many ways. People believe they think for themselves, but they don't understand how little they do.