You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galicia Approves Bill to Enforce Vaccination And Detain And Fine Those Who Refuse It!

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Sent a chill up my spine reading this. Really wonder where this will all end? I’m currently battling my daughters school because they’re forcing them to wear masks. God knows what I’d do if it was about vaccines but maybe I’ll have to prepare for that as nothing seems beyond the governments of today.
Stay wise my friend ❤️

Sort:  

Hey Dan, yeah it is very worrying, but in a way these things have to happen unfortunately to get some people to see what is happening. I will never be choosing a vaccine. Masks in school have been a thing here since Last year, crazy x

I was researching about what has caused revolutions in the past and it’s normally been triggered by an outstanding scandal. I think we have plenty to choose from...

I won’t be vaccinated either, it’s just a step too far and everyone has to draw the line somewhere.