Sort:  

Dear @nickydee, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @atma.love.
(2/2)

nickydee, atma.love sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What is MMS?

No thank you. I am fine! Just tired and grumpy. And frustrated some days.

I'm only human, you know!

It is what it is. Acceptance. All of it. And enjoy the good bits.

I've got this!

Stay you <3

what is MMS? Click the link! :-)

In brief, It's a naturally occurring mineral (sodium chlorite) which when activated with a food grade acid (eg. lemon juice, 50% citric acid or 5% hydrochloric acid) creates Chlorine Dioxide. Used in the best water purification plants in the world. Cures Cancer (& hundreds of other dis-eases, eg. Malaria - in a study in 2012 which the Red Cross observed - 100% cure within 2 days - but of course the Red Cross later retracted that and deleted evidence - but some still exists. They wouldn't want the world to know about medicine that actually works!) when taken in minute doses and following the correct protocol as opposed to causing cancer like chlorine does (used in inferior water purification plants).

Sorry for long sentences & lots of brackets (i dont know how to spell parentheses :-)

i can send you pdf of the MMS Health Recovery Guidebook if you like.

Interesting.

Hah! I don't go clicking on strange links on the internet of amazing things! Ever!! :D

Please drop it in here? I'd like to read and research a bit more, please.

Well, it's still possibly a strange link to you, but here is is (goes straight to pdf of the book): https://www.jahealthadvocate.com/uploads/2/4/5/9/2459046/mms_health_recovery_guidebook_1_october_2016.pdf

Dude! I trust nobody these days.

Its nothing personal :) Just cautious after some learning and experience

(least of all doctors btw :D)

I'll have a look for sure and thanks for being you <3

Interesting website

The depression info is sound

I'll dig around a bit more when I have time. I'm busy learning finance at last! Past due but hey... better late than never, huh? :D

@letting-go MMS Health Recovery Guidebook, as discussed