You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiracy Wars & The Attack Of The Thought Clones

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Beautiful.

Unfortunately cool heads and free thinkers are few and far between from my vantage point. Cool heads especially. A good conversation without seeing someone ecome a puppet to their emotions is a luxury.

Send in the white coats ;)

Sort:  

Thank you my friend .. and yes I hear you, these are heated times and I can understand that emotions can sometimes boil over, but some of the toxic rhetoric I've been observing lately is pretty disturbing and creates the impression that things could spiral out of control. I guess we can but try to retain an inner balance and relay our message in the manner we would like to receive other people's opinions. Thanks again @autobodhi