You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I really dislike hypocrisy...

in Deep Dives2 years ago (edited)

I do realize Mike Adams may not be aware of this at all and it is actually being done by staff he hired. Such things happen.

No, such things have a purpose. You being senile or a moron think that "they just happen" after you spent an entire post lamenting about "woe me, I'm not allowed to express myself" and don't care to recognize the purpose of commenting there isn't to "expose how dangerous people think" and I'm guessing like most other comment sections they are ENTITLED to certain rules and guidelines at the very least, therefore "freedom" isn't something that is entitled to everyone and everything they say or do.

Sort:  

You being senile or a moron think that "they just happen"

Really?

Look in a mirror.

I can't read minds. I don't believe all people and all organizations are the same.

I cannot know their motivations or reasons.

I can still complain about it.